comments 2

Pretty Pictures

I already told you about my Instagram love, but ever since Instagram my love for photography grew. In the beginning it was mainly snapshots with my Iphone, but nowadays I have a Nikon D3000. Although I must admit, it’s not mine. I have it on loan. But that doesn’t make it less fun!
For 4 weeks now I am doing a photography class here in Luxembourg. I am learning all about aperture, shutter speed, ISO and lighting. I am really enjoying it! So hopefully you will see that my pictures here on my blog and on Instagram will improve! πŸ˜‰

2 Comments

  1. Marijke Van Bree

    Je hebt al aardig wat mooie foto’s geschoten, Stepanie. Je hebt er oog voor. Fotografie is ook mijn hobby.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

