comment 0

The colorful season

I’m so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers- L.M. Montgomery

DSC_0001  DSC_0116

Althought I am a great fan of Summer and warm weather, I really do love it when it gets Autumn. I just truly like it when the candles are burning and it gets really cozy at home. Cuddle up with a fluffy blanket and drink a glass of red wine with your loved one. Somehow I always love to bake more in the cold seasons, especially Dutch applepie. The house start smelling at cinnamon and apple.

DSC_0094 DSC_0093

DSC_0123 DSC_0136

In Luxembourg I am even more aware of this season. This green country has been transforming since the end of September in a beautiful palette of Autumn colors. And we were so lucky that actually since last weekend the weather was still really nice. So we had Autumn colored nature with blue skies. Cant help it, but it made me genuinely happy! At this moment it is drooley outside, but that is fine. I just cuddle up with my blanket, waiting for my boyfriend to come home. Enjoy the lovely season!

DSC_0138 DSC_0134

DSC_0133 DSC_0128

Leave a Reply

